.pink floats.

Standard

I don’t care about effin’ grammars, I don’t wanna care about this and that.

There are actually a whole lot of thoughts looping lunatically inside my head right now. And a big goofy grin pasted on my face. Any minute, sometime soon, I am afraid I would blurt out, then bore everyone with too many details. So, to make long story short, allow me to quote a Goldfinger‘s song from our little playlist.

I love you more today than yesterday..

….. but not as much as tomorrow.

Yes. Yes, indeed.🙂

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

